The University of Edinburgh School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences is a school within the College of Humanities and Social Science at the University of Edinburgh. The School was formed in 2002 as a result of administrative restructuring, when several departments of what was then the Faculty of Arts were brought together. The School is composed of three subject areas: Philosophy; Psychology; Linguistics and English Language (LEL). It also houses much of the Centre for Cognitive Ageing and Cognitive Epidemiology.

Image: CC-BY Lubbers, T; Los B Detail from "CP_CA_trigrams_Sl1_100up_asymmetric_RowPrincipal.jpeg"

Sub-communities within this community

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View all